Gregg Smith (CEO)
Region Covered
Dallas / Fort Worth area

Email – gcsmith@smithpower.com
972-690-1500 Work
972-690-9200 Fax
214-676-1376 Cell

Personal:

Texas A&M University Class of 1979

Bearing & Power Transmission Outside Sales since 1980

Founded Smith Power Systems in 1985

Works out of Dallas, TX office

Outside interests:

  • Family
  • Hunting & Fishing
  • Recreational Ranching for hunting purposes
  • Boating
Bob Fisher
Region Covered
Dallas / Fort Worth area, Northeast Texas, Eastern Oklahoma,
Arkansas

Email – rfisher@smithpower.com
972-690-1500 Work
972-690-9200 Fax
972-489-3752 Cell

Personal:

Michigan State University 1982

Industrial sales since 1983

Bearing and Power Transmission sales since 1991

Smith Power Systems 1994

Outside interests:

  • Family
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Sailing
  • All sports
  • New technology devices
John Hansen
Region Covered
Dallas / Fort Worth area, West Texas, Western Oklahoma, New Mexico,
El Paso, Ciudad Juarez, Maquilladora Area

Email – jhansen@smithpower.com
972-690-1500 Work
972-690-9200 Fax
214-725-1663 Cell

Personal:

Triton College River Grove, IL

Bearing and Power Transmission sales since 1974

Manufacturers Representative since 1982

Smith Power Systems 1994

Outside interests:

  • Family
  • Boy Scouts
  • Fishing & hunting
  • All outdoor activities
Cole Standley
Region Covered
Houston area, Central and South Texas, Southern Mexico Border

Email – cstandley@smithpower.com
713-868-0040 Work
281-450-1889 Cell

Personal:

Southwest Texas State University 1985

Bearing & Power Transmission distributor sales 10 years

Smith Power Systems 1996

Outside interests:

  • Family
  • Running
  • Golf
  • Gardening
  • STLE Lubrication involvement & continuing education
  • Traveling in Mexico
Paul Fisher
Region Covered
Houston area, Southeast Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Email – pfisher@smithpower.com
713-868-0040 Work
281-739-6178 Cell

Personal:

Texas Christian University Class of 2004

Automation/Motion Control Distribution since 2012

Outside Interests:

  • Family
  • Hunting and Fishing
  • Water Sports
  • Cooking and Competition Cook-Offs
  • Watching Sports
Brenda Ivey
Office Manager, Administrative Assistant, Sales Assistant

Email – bivey@smithpower.com
972-690-1500 Work
972-690-9200 Fax

Outside interests:

  • Family
  • Grandchildren